Vorstand

page1image6172864

Vorsitzende

Dr. Hella Gerber  StR

Rößlestr 12 1/2

86156 Augsburg

Telefon: +49 821/441440

E-Mail:gerber.hella@t-online.de

 

Stellvertreter

Nikolaus Dornstauder

86343 Königsbrunn

Telefon: +49 8231/90319

E-Mail: nikdorn@web.de

 

Stellvertreter

Erwin Lehretter

86167 Augsburg

Telefon: +49 821/724221

E-Mail: erwin.lehretter@rekasch.de

 

Kassenwart

Johann Slavik

86157 AUGSBURG

Telefon: +49 821/2281466

E-Mail: johannslavik@yahoo.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Halrun Reinholz

E-Mail: halrun@gmx.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jasmin Dornstauder

(Kinder- und Jugendarbeit)

E-Mail: j.d.5196@web.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Luzian Geier

(Kultur und Geschichte)

E-Mail: luziangeier@rkpcg.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Franz Gerber

(Kontakte, Wallfahrt,Freizeit)

E-Mail: gerber.franz@t-online.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Johann Kiss

(Sport und Freizeit)

E-Mail: jo.kiss@t-online.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Silke Latzo

(Tanzgruppen)

E-Mail: silkelatzo@web.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Otmar Metzenrath

(Sport und Freizeit)

E-Mail: otmarm@t-online.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Werner Zippel

(Blaskapelle, Chor, Senioren)

E-Mail: familie.zippel@hotmail.de

 

 


 

Kassenprüfer

Lia Fuchs

E-Mail: marlene.fuchs62@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Carlette Sandu

E-Mail: carlette.sandu@gmx.de